In Willie Bulloch; John McIntyre
Out Archie McKenzie; George Ramsay
Scorer(s) Willie Whittle (1-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
John Hempsey Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Alec Craig no. 2 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 21d
Henry Muir no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Jimmy Gordon no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 17d
Peter Pursell no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 27d
James Bowie no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 29d
Alex Bennett no. 7 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Tommy Cairns no. 8 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 6d
Willie Reid no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 27d
Andy Cunningham no. 10 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 1d
James Paterson no. 11 James Gifford mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 23y, 4m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Archie McKenzie at the expense of Tom Adams.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH); 12000 (JL); 12000 (SC); 12000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.