In Archie McKenzie; Jimmy McMullan; Willie Whittle; James Gifford
Out Willie Bulloch; Dougie Morrison; Jock McTavish; Frank Branscombe
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Brown Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Mackie no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Sinclair no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Miller no. 4 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Arthur Murphy no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 18d
Robert Williams no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 20d
William Templeman no. 7 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 25d
Alex Thomson no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
former Jag Jimmy Reid no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 18d
Andy Donaldson no. 10 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 8d
Walter Paterson no. 11 James Gifford mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 22y, 9m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.