John McCartney Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 39/40y
In George Ramsay
Out Willie Whittle
Harry Wattie (1-1, 30 mins); Jimmy Low (1-2, 2nd half); Harry Graham (1-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-0, 10 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Archie Boyd Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Paddy Crossan no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Duncan Currie no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 2d
Alfred Briggs no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Walter Scott no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 11d
Jock Wilson no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 1d
Jimmy Low no. 7 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Harry Wattie no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 2d
Tom Gracie no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 18d
Harry Graham no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 13d
George Bryden no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 14d
Age 25y, 5m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.