In James Hynd; Neil Harris
Out Willie Gardiner; George Ramsay
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Andy Greig Goalkeeper John Colquhoun john-colquhoun.jpg probably born in Scotland
Donald Colman no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
John Munro no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 19d
Dod Brewster no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Jock Wyllie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 25d
Bert MacLachlan no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 15d
David Main no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 25d
Robert Archibald no. 8 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg probably born in Scotland
Samuel Cail no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 4d
Joseph Walker no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 27d
Willie Wylie no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 0d
Age 25y, 4m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.