James MacDonald Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 39/40y
In Willie Hamilton; Willie Gardiner; George Ramsay
Out James Hynd; Neil Harris; Jock McTavish
Andrew Cunningham (0-1, 50 mins); Andrew Neil (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Blair Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland 29y, 0m, 27d
William Cunningham no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
James Mitchell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 31y, 11m, 26d
Matthew Shortt no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 24d
Thomas Hamilton no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 25y, 4m, 4d
Archibald Mackie no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 21y, 10m, 25d
Andrew Armour no. 7 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg Scotland 26y, 2m, 18d
Andrew Cunningham no. 8 George Ramsay george-ramsay.jpg Scotland 22y, 3m, 26d
Andrew Neil no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 4d
Willie Culley no. 10 Charlie Lowry charlie-lowry.jpg Northern Ireland 23y, 2m, 21d
Daniel McKellar no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 25y, 9m, 7d
Age 25y, 1m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.