In Willie Hamilton; Willie Gardiner; George Ramsay
Out James Hynd; Neil Harris; Jock McTavish
Andrew Cunningham (0-1, 50 mins); Andrew Neil (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Blair Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
William Cunningham no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 29d
Matthew Shortt no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Hamilton no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 4d
Archibald Mackie no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 25d
Andrew Armour no. 7 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Cunningham no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Andrew Neil no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 4d
Willie Culley no. 10 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Daniel McKellar no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 7d
Age 25y, 5m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.