In Charles Lowrie; James Hynd; Neil Harris
Out Willie Hamilton; Willie Gardiner; George Ramsay
David Brown (1-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) Willie Whittle (1-0, 1st half); Willie Whittle (2-1, 85 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Masterton Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
David Thomson no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Aitken no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 22d
Robert McIntosh no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
John Stirling no. 5 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Hutchison no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 18d
William Fisher no. 7 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Steven no. 8 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 7d
David Brown no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 28d
Thomas McCulloch no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 30d
David Cargill no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 0d
Age 25y, 3m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.