Willie Wallace Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 39/40y
In Charles Lowrie; James Hynd; Neil Harris
Out Willie Hamilton; Willie Gardiner; George Ramsay
David Brown (1-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) Willie Whittle (1-0, 1st half); Willie Whittle (2-1, 85 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Masterton Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland
David Thomson no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
Alex Aitken no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 31y, 11m, 19d
Robert McIntosh no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 17d
John Stirling no. 5 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg Scotland
David Hutchison no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 21y, 10m, 18d
William Fisher no. 7 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 13d
George Steven no. 8 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 20y, 3m, 7d
David Brown no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 28d
Thomas McCulloch no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 29y, 7m, 30d
David Cargill no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 25y, 9m, 0d
Age 24y, 10m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.