John Richardson Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 39/40y
In Willie Bulloch; Willie Whittle
Out Robert Caffrey; George Ramsay
Fred Martin (0-1, 1st half); Fred Martin (1-2, 46 mins) Scorer(s) Frank Branscombe (1-1, 43 mins); Willie Whittle (2-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
William Wallace Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
William Lavery no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 6m, 8d
William Winning no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 5d
James Logan no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
William Porter no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 14d
Harry Anderson no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 4d
John Rattray no. 7 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Neil Turner no. 8 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 24d
Fred Martin no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 14d
John Thomson no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 16d
Fred Gibson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 17d
Age 26y, 11m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2500 (OH); 2500 (JL); 3000 (SC); 2500 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.