Willie Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 39/40y
In Archie McKenzie; Dougie Morrison; Willie Loney; Willie Gardiner; George Ramsay; Frank Branscombe
Out Robert Caffrey; Willie Hamilton; Joe Harris; James Hynd; Neil Harris; James Gifford
Patsy Gallacher (1-1, 40 mins); John Browning (1-2, 50 mins); Joe Dodds (1-3, 2nd half); Jimmy McColl (1-4, 2nd half); Patsy Gallacher (1-5, 2nd half); Patsy Gallacher (1-6, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Whittle (1-0, 3 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Alec McNair no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 5m, 25d
Joe Dodds no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Jim Young no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Peter Johnstone no. 5 Willie Loney willie-loney.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 7m, 9d
John McMaster no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 2d
Andy McAtee no. 7 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 22d
future Jag Jimmy McColl no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 0d
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 2d
John Browning no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 3d
Age 27y, 10m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 11000 (OH); 11000 (JL); 15000 (SC); 11000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.