In Willie Loney; Neil Harris
Out Willie Hamilton; Willie Whittle
James McCrae (3-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-0, 20 mins); Willie Loney (2-0, 2nd half); Neil Harris (3-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag George McTurk Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
David Watson no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Farrell no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
John Black no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Matthew Barr no. 5 Willie Loney willie-loney.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 6m, 18d
Harry Collins no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 0d
Thomas Cranston no. 7 James Gifford mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Charles Welsh no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Patrick Allan no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 19d
James McCrae no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 12d
Frank Thompson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 13d
Age 26y, 6m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.