Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 39y
In Robert Caffrey; Jimmy McMullan; Willie Whittle; Frank Branscombe
Out Tom Adams; James Armstrong; Neil Harris; John McIntyre
Robert Lennie (0-1, 25 mins); Daniel Fleming (0-2, 28 mins); Robert Lennie (0-3, 2nd half); James Hendren (1-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Loney (1-3, pen 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Neil Girdwood no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg born in England 21y, 4m, 0d
Bobby Templeton no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 10d
Connell McColl no. 4 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 19d
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Willie Loney willie-loney.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 5m, 28d
Alex Grosart no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 21d
Robert Lennie no. 7 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
James Hendren no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 10d
Daniel Fleming no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 19d
John Clark no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 21d
William Smith no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 22d
Age 26y, 3m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.