In Tom Adams
Out Archie McKenzie
William Husband (2-1, 1st half); John Hanlon (2-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Frank Branscombe (1-0, 1st half); Willie Whittle (2-0, 15 mins)
Sending Off(s)
James Watson Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Robertson no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Adam Miller no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
William Paterson no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
William McNamee no. 5 Willie Loney willie-loney.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 5m, 7d
John Millar no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 29d
John Hanlon no. 7 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 3d
James Stewart no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Daniel Kelly no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 29d
Alexander Christie no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 0d
William Husband no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 1d
Age 26y, 7m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.