In Willie Hamilton; John McIntyre
Out Jimmy McMullan; John M. Young
Jimmy Gourlay (2-1, 1st half); Jimmy Gourlay (2-2, 38 mins) Scorer(s) John McIntyre (1-0, 1st half); Jock McTavish (2-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
John Bradford Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
George Ferrier no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Ormond no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
John Wright no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
James Stark no. 5 Willie Loney willie-loney.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 4m, 23d
John May no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 15d
David Torrance no. 7 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 20d
former Jag Fred Robertson no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy Gourlay no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 15d
Robert Stevenson no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 17d
future Jag Stan Seymour no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 18d
Age 26y, 7m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.