In Robert Caffrey; Willie Hamilton; John M. Young; George Ramsay; Frank Branscombe
Out Archie McKenzie; Willie Gardiner; Willie Loney; James Hynd; John McIntyre
Scorer(s) George Ramsay (1-0, 7 mins); Willie Hamilton (2-0, 81 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Gordon Kerr Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
John Kerr no. 2 Robert Caffrey robert-caffrey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex McGregor no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
John McKechnie no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Douglas no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 24d
Walter Coulter no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 26d
Allan Morton no. 7 John M. Young mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 15d
James Walker no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Elijah Cresswell no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 24d
Andrew McLaren no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 26d
Ralph Risk no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 27d
Age 24y, 8m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 7000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.