In Archie McKenzie; Willie Gardiner; James Hynd; John McIntyre
Out Willie Bulloch; James Armstrong; George Ramsay; Frank Branscombe
John Brown (0-1, 1st half); James Smith (0-2, 48 mins); John Brown (0-3, 2nd half); John Brown (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
George Lennon no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
George Gibb no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Isaac Walker no. 4 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Harry Swift no. 5 Willie Loney willie-loney.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 3m, 28d
John Hannah no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 21d
James Whyte no. 7 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
John Brown no. 8 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Smith no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 19d
John Smith no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 21d
Richard Riley no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 24d
Age 25y, 10m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.