In Tom Adams; James Armstrong
Out Archie McKenzie; Alex Dunn
Scorer(s) Willie Whittle (1-0, 1st half); Frank Branscombe (2-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Herbert Lock Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Kelso no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Alec Craig no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 11d
Jimmy Gordon no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
future Jag James Logan no. 5 Willie Loney willie-loney.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 3m, 26d
Joe Hendry no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 19d
James Paterson no. 7 James Armstrong mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 18y, 0m, 21d
James Bowie no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Willie Reid no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 17d
Alex Bennett no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 19d
Alec Smith no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 20d
Age 26y, 0m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists John M. Young and Alex Dunn at the expense of James Armstrong and Frank Branscombe.
attendance notes
  • 20000 (OH); 20000 (GH)
  • £700 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.