Hugh Law Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 39y
In Alex Dunn
Out John M. Young
James Brannick (0-1, 27 mins); John Clark (0-2, 47 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William O'Hagan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland
Alex Todd no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 36y, 2m, 4d
Andrew Reid no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 31y, 7m, 1d
Hugh McGrory no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 20y, 5m, 30d
George Connor no. 5 Willie Loney willie-loney.jpg Scotland 35y, 3m, 19d
Robert Reid no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 20y, 7m, 12d
Fred Sowerby no. 7 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 25y, 4m, 13d
James Brannick no. 8 George Ramsay george-ramsay.jpg Scotland 21y, 11m, 1d
John Clark no. 9 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 24y, 5m, 10d
Thomas Page no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 29y, 3m, 12d
Andrew Brown no. 11 Alex Dunn mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Age 27y, 2m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.