In William Campbell; Willie Bulloch; Willie Loney; Jimmy McMullan; John M. Young; George Ramsay; Jock McTavish
Out John Colquhoun; Robert Caffrey; Willie Hamilton; Drysdale; James Hynd; Somerville; John McIntyre
Thomas Glancy (1-1, 2nd half); John Morrison (1-2, 86 mins) Scorer(s) George Ramsay (1-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Alex Stewart [i] Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
John Morrison no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Henderson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 14d
Stephen Macdonald no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Frank Reilly no. 5 Willie Loney willie-loney.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 2m, 29d
James McMillan no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 22d
John McNaught no. 7 John M. Young mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 11d
Michael Gibbons no. 8 George Ramsay mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
James Robertson no. 9 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 10d
Michael McCulloch no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 22d
Thomas Glancy no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 23d
Age 26y, 3m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.