In Willie Gardiner; Willie Loney; John M. Young; John McIntyre; Frank Branscombe
Out James McCaig; Willie Hamilton; George Rae; Joe Harris; James Gifford
John Goodwin (0-1, 1st half); William Middleton (0-2, 1st half); James McLauchlan (0-3, pen 2nd half); John Nevin (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Lyall Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
John Bell no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
William McStay no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 0d
John Nevin no. 4 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Herbert Dainty no. 5 Willie Loney willie-loney.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 2m, 15d
James McLauchlan no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 8d
William Middleton no. 7 John M. Young mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 28d
John Goodwin no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 8d
James Richardson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 2d
Joseph Cassidy no. 10 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 11d
Archie McMillan no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 9d
Age 25y, 2m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Joe Harris at the expense of Neil Harris.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.