In no changes
Out no changes
Allan Morton (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Gordon Kerr Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Todd no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Young no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 13d
Edwin Garvie no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Hector McKenzie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 19d
John Roberts no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 21d
Allan Morton no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Elijah Cresswell no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 21d
James Bennett no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 19d
James Walker no. 10 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 9d
Harry Paul no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 24d
Age 23y, 9m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.