Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 39y
In no changes
Out no changes
Allan Morton (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Gordon Kerr Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland
Alex Todd no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
Robert Young no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 31y, 2m, 10d
Edwin Garvie no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 20y, 1m, 8d
Hector McKenzie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 19d
John Roberts no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 20y, 2m, 21d
Allan Morton no. 7 James Hamilton james-hamilton.jpg Scotland
Elijah Cresswell no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 28y, 10m, 21d
James Bennett no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 19d
James Walker no. 10 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 21y, 1m, 9d
Harry Paul no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg Scotland 19y, 3m, 24d
Age 23y, 7m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.