In Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan; James Hamilton; Jim Marshall; John McIntyre
Out John Stevenson; George Rae; James Hynd; Neil Harris; Frank Branscombe
Jimmy McMenemy (1-1, 88 mins) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Alec McNair no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Joe Dodds no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 10d
Jim Young no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Peter Johnstone no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 16d
John McMaster no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 18d
Andy McAtee no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 18d
future Jag Jimmy McColl no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 16d
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 10 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 6d
John Browning no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 21d
Age 23y, 9m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists James McCaig at the expense of Dougie Morrison. SC/DR reaffirm Morrison not McCaig.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.