In John Colquhoun; Davie; Thomas Dunsmore; James McCaig; Alec Raisbeck; Joe Harris; Dougie Morrison; Neil Harris; Alf Gettins; John McIntyre
Out William Campbell; Tom Adams; Archie McKenzie; John Stevenson; Jimmy McMullan; James Hamilton; James Hynd; Jim Marshall; Jock McTavish; Frank Branscombe
Montgomery (0-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) Dougie Morrison (1-1, 85 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Smart Goalkeeper John Colquhoun john-colquhoun.jpg probably born in Scotland
Stoddart no. 2 Davie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Keggans no. 3 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thom no. 4 James McCaig mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Nivison no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 3m, 9d
Fairlie no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 16d
Crichton no. 7 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 26d
John Todd no. 8 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Montgomery no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 5m, 5d
McCall no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
Watson no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 0d
Age 23y, 10m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per DGS.
attendance notes
  • "A very large attendance" (DGS)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.