John Hunter Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 38/39y
In Archie McKenzie; James McCaig
Out Tom Adams; Willie Hamilton
George Whitehead (0-1, 60 mins) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-1, 87 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Colin Hampton Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
James Wilson no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 8m, 6d
Patrick Kelly no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 3d
Francis McStay no. 4 James McCaig mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Duncan Finlayson no. 5 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Mair no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 14d
William Watson no. 7 George Rae mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
David Murray no. 8 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Whitehead no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 19d
John Gray no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 14d
William Hillhouse no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 17d
Age 25y, 8m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH); 5000 (SC)

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.