In Willie Bulloch; James Hamilton; John McIntyre
Out Archie McKenzie; George Rae; Frank Branscombe
Fred Burden (0-1, 75 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William O'Hagan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Reid no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Bernard Callaghan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 20d
Thomas Pearson no. 4 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Fred Burden no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 26d
John Morrison no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 0d
Fred Gray no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Hugh Stevenson no. 8 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Cunningham no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 26d
Adam Gibson no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 0d
James Speedie no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 3d
Age 24y, 0m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per DR, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 17517 (OH); 18000 (SC)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.