In James Hynd
Out George Rae
Willie Whittle (0-1, 11 mins) Scorer(s) James Hynd (1-1, 10 mins); Jimmy McMullan (2-1, 1st half); Jim Marshall (3-1, 1st half); Frank Branscombe (4-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
James Grant Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
William Cunningham no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 6d
Matthew Shortt no. 4 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Waddell no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 12d
David Fulton no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 14d
George Goldie no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Andrew Neil no. 8 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Willie Whittle no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 12d
Andrew Cunningham no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 14d
Walter Watson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 15d
Age 24y, 11m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per DR.
  • OH lists Joe Harris at the expense of Jimmy McMullan. SC/GH reaffirm McMullan not Harris.
  • GH lists Burnett in goals for Kilmarnock at the expense of Grant. SC reaffirms Grant, hence the reason why we've opted for the DR line-up for this one.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH); 12000 (SC); 12000 (GH)
  • £315 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.