In John Stevenson; Joe Harris
Out Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan
George Philip (0-1, 7 mins); Thomas McCulloch (0-2, 35 mins); George Philip (0-3, 83 mins); George Philip (0-4, 86 mins) Scorer(s) Jock McTavish (1-4, 89 mins)
Sending Off(s)
David Balfour Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Kelso no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Aitken no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 16d
Robert McIntosh no. 4 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Macdonald no. 5 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Thomson no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 12d
William Hogg no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas McCulloch no. 8 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Philip no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 22d
William Montgomery no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 24d
John Barbour no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 27d
Age 24y, 1m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.