In William Campbell; Dougie Morrison; Neil Harris
Out John Colquhoun; Willie Gardiner; James Hynd
Thomas Taggart (1-1, 1st half); Ivor Mabberley (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Jock McTavish (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag George McTurk Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag John Gilligan no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Blair no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 2d
William Thomson no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
William MacAndrew no. 5 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Walker no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 10d
Patrick Corcoran no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Patrick Allan no. 8 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 18d
Ivor Mabberley no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 8d
Thomas Taggart no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 10d
Frank Thompson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 11d
Age 24y, 0m, 15d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (GH); 8000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.