William Wilton Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 38/39y
In Dougie Morrison; Joe Harris; James Hynd; Jim Marshall; John McIntyre
Out Willie Gardiner; Jimmy McMullan; Neil Harris; Alf Gittins; Frank Branscombe
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Glenn Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland 27y, 11m, 19d
George Ormond no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
John Fulton no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 30y, 10m, 18d
Jimmy Gordon no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 19y, 9m, 16d
future Jag James Logan no. 5 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg Scotland
future Jag Jimmy Galt no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 17d
James Paterson no. 7 James Hamilton james-hamilton.jpg Scotland
James Bowie no. 8 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 12d
Willie Reid no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 27d
Alex Bennett no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 28y, 6m, 29d
Alec Smith no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 1d
Age 24y, 2m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.