In Dougie Morrison; Joe Harris; James Hynd; Jim Marshall; John McIntyre
Out Willie Gardiner; Jimmy McMullan; Neil Harris; Alf Gettins; Frank Branscombe
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Glenn Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
George Ormond no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
John Fulton no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 21d
Jimmy Gordon no. 4 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
future Jag James Logan no. 5 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy Galt no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 17d
James Paterson no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Bowie no. 8 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg probably born in Scotland
Willie Reid no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 27d
Alex Bennett no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 29d
Alec Smith no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 1d
Age 24y, 0m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.