In Alex Davidson
Out Alec Raisbeck
Willie Whittle (0-1, 20 mins); Andrew Neil (0-2, 46 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Grant Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
John Murray no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 12d
David Fulton no. 4 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Waddell no. 5 Alex Davidson alex-davidson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Archibald Mackie no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 20d
George Goldie no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Andrew Neil no. 8 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Willie Whittle no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 27d
Andrew Cunningham no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 20d
Walter Watson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 21d
Age 24y, 0m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.