In Tom Adams
Out Archie McKenzie
John Wright (0-1, pen 86 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Bradford Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
George Ferrier no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Alexander Craig no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 28d
John Wright no. 4 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Stark no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 17d
John May no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 6d
John McLaughlin no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy Gourlay no. 8 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Buchanan no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 4d
Matthew Paterson no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 6d
future Jag Stan Seymour no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 7d
Age 26y, 7m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 7000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.