Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 38y
In Archie McKenzie; Willie Gardiner; James Hamilton; James Hynd
Out James McCaig; John Stevenson; George Rae; Alf Gittins
John Bain (0-1, 1st half); Samuel Anderson (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) James Hynd (1-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
James Watson Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland 27y, 10m, 19d
Robert Robertson no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 35y, 4m, 21d
Adam Miller no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 30y, 9m, 18d
William Paterson no. 4 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg Scotland 25y, 0m, 10d
William McNamee no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg Scotland 34y, 11m, 10d
Matthew Eglington no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 19y, 9m, 29d
Frank Heppinstall no. 7 James Hamilton james-hamilton.jpg Scotland
Samuel Anderson no. 8 James Hynd james-hynd.jpg Scotland 22y, 10m, 12d
John Bain no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 27d
James Dargue no. 10 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 28y, 5m, 29d
Bobby McNeil no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 0d
Age 27y, 4m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH); 4000 (SC)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.