John Richardson Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 38y
In William Campbell; James McCaig; John Stevenson; George Rae
Out John Colquhoun; Tom Adams; Willie Gardiner; James Hamilton
Fred Martin (0-1, 1st half); Harry Anderson (0-2, 2nd half); Fred Martin (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William Wallace Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
William Winning no. 2 James McCaig mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Morrison no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 9m, 11d
Joseph Davidson no. 4 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Porter no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 3d
Harry Anderson no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 22d
John Rattray no. 7 George Rae mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
James Scott no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 22d
Fred Martin no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 20d
John Waugh no. 10 Alf Gittins alf-gittins.jpg born in England 28y, 9m, 7d
Fred Gibson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 23d
Age 27y, 3m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.