In Alec Raisbeck; Joe Harris; George Rae; Jock McTavish; Alf Gettins
Out Alex Davidson; Willie Gardiner; James Hamilton; Dougie Morrison; John McIntyre
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Andy Greig Goalkeeper John Colquhoun john-colquhoun.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bobby Hannah no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Hume no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 0d
George Wilson no. 4 James McCaig mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Jock Wyllie no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 10m, 20d
William Low no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 27d
James Soye no. 7 George Rae mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Paddy Travers no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 8d
Angus McLeod no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 6d
Joseph Walker no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
William Green no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 9d
Age 26y, 7m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.