In John Colquhoun; Alex Davidson; Dougie Morrison
Out William Campbell; Alec Raisbeck; John Stevenson
Alex Gray (0-1, 20 mins); Charles Phillips (0-2, 40 mins) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
George Woods Goalkeeper John Colquhoun john-colquhoun.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Bell no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
William McStay no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 24d
Bannister no. 4 James McCaig mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Herbert Dainty no. 5 Alex Davidson alex-davidson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James McLauchlan no. 6 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Middleton no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
George Ramsay no. 8 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Charles Phillips no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 30d
former Jag Jimmy Robertson no. 10 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 4d
Alex Gray no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 2d
Age 23y, 8m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.