In Alec Raisbeck; Neil Harris
Out Alex Davidson; Alf Gettins
John Rowan (0-1, 70 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Miller Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Charles Keir no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
William McAlpine no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 10d
future Jag James Riddell no. 4 James McCaig mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Finlay Speedie no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 9m, 29d
Peter McFie no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 6d
James Ferguson no. 7 George Rae mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
John Rowan no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 18d
John Murray no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 11m, 25d
Thomas McConnell no. 10 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 16d
John Robertson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 19d
Age 25y, 6m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 7000 (SC); 7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.