John McCartney Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 38y
In William Campbell; Archie McKenzie; Willie Gardiner; Frank Branscombe
Out John Colquhoun; Tom Adams; John Stevenson; John McIntyre
Harry Wattie (0-1, 1st half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Tom Allan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland 27y, 8m, 24d
Paddy Crossan no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 35y, 2m, 26d
David Taylor no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 30y, 7m, 23d
Peter Nellies no. 4 James McCaig james-mccaig.jpg Scotland
Bob Mercer no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg Scotland 34y, 9m, 15d
Lawrence Abrams no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 20y, 6m, 22d
Jimmy Low no. 7 George Rae george-rae.jpg Scotland 24y, 11m, 21d
Harry Wattie no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg Scotland 28y, 4m, 4d
Percy Dawson no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 2d
Harry Graham no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 15d
George Sinclair no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 24y, 5m, 5d
Age 27y, 5m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 15000 (OH); 15000 (JL); 12000 (SC); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.