In William Campbell; Archie McKenzie; Willie Gardiner; Frank Branscombe
Out John Colquhoun; Tom Adams; John Stevenson; John McIntyre
Harry Wattie (0-1, 1st half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Tom Allan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Paddy Crossan no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Taylor no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 26d
Peter Nellies no. 4 James McCaig mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Bob Mercer no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 9m, 15d
Lawrence Abrams no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 22d
Jimmy Low no. 7 George Rae mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Harry Wattie no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 4d
Percy Dawson no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 2d
Harry Graham no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Sinclair no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 5d
Age 26y, 6m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 15000 (OH); 15000 (JL); 12000 (SC); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.