In Thomas Dunsmore; Alec Raisbeck; Joe Harris; Jim Marshall
Out Willie Bulloch; Willie Hamilton; John Stevenson; Jock McTavish
Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-0, 1st half); Frank Branscombe (2-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Birrell no. 2 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bobby Templeton no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Peter Kerr no. 4 James McCaig mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 8m, 25d
John Lamb no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 1d
James Williamson no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Hendren no. 8 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 11d
Robert Reid no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 21d
Sam Fleming no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
William Smith no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 14d
Age 24y, 4m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.