In Jock McTavish
Out Willie Gardiner
John Rankin (0-1, 18 mins) Scorer(s) Jock McTavish (1-1, 73 mins)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
William Armstrong no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Lennon no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 29d
Daniel Steel no. 4 James McCaig mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Harry Swift no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 4d
John Hannah no. 6 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alf Norton no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Rankin no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 6d
William Milne no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 14d
Robert McTavish no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
Robert Archibald no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 7d
Age 24y, 7m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 6000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.