In Archie McKenzie; John Stevenson; Frank Branscombe
Out Tom Adams; Joe Harris; John McIntyre
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Brown Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
John Todd no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
former Jag Thomas Murray no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 22d
Thomas Paton no. 4 James McCaig mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Arthur Murphy no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 28d
Daniel Rafferty no. 6 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Templeman no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alex Thomson no. 8 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
former Jag Jimmy Reid no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 7d
Andy Donaldson no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
Walter Paterson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 0d
Age 23y, 8m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.