John Chapman Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 38y
In Archie McKenzie; John Stevenson; Frank Branscombe
Out Tom Adams; Joe Harris; John McIntyre
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Brown Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 20d
John Todd no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 35y, 1m, 22d
former Jag Tom Murray no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 30y, 6m, 19d
Thomas Paton no. 4 James McCaig james-mccaig.jpg Scotland
Arthur Murphy no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 28d
Daniel Rafferty no. 6 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg Scotland
William Templeman no. 7 James Hamilton james-hamilton.jpg Scotland
Alex Thomson no. 8 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 11d
former Jag Jimmy Reid no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 18y, 10m, 7d
Andy Donaldson no. 10 Alf Gittins alf-gittins.jpg England 28y, 6m, 15d
Walter Paterson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 24y, 4m, 0d
Age 26y, 8m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.