In James Hamilton
Out John McIntyre
James Croal (0-1, 2 mins); James Croal (1-2, 1st half); James Robertson (3-3, 2nd half); James Croal (3-4, 87 mins) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-1, 17 mins); Frank Branscombe (2-2, 1st half); Neil Harris (3-2, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Alex Stewart [i] Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Donaldson no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Sharp no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 8d
Stephen Macdonald no. 4 James McCaig mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Morrison no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 14d
Frank Reilly no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 4d
John McNaught no. 7 James Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Meaney no. 8 Jock McTavish jock-mctavish.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 16d
James Robertson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 9m, 24d
James Croal no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
Robert Terris no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 17d
Age 23y, 10m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.