In Willie Bulloch; Willie Hamilton; John Stevenson
Out Thomas Dunsmore; Alec Raisbeck; Willie Gardiner
Ebenezer Owers (0-1, 40 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Grant Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg probably born in Scotland
former Jag John Gilligan no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
James Blair no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 7d
William Thomson no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William MacAndrew no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 13d
Harry Collins no. 6 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Fleming no. 7 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
William Walker no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Ebenezer Owers no. 9 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 16d
Patrick Allan no. 10 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 13d
James McCrae no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 3m, 18d
Age 23y, 2m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 4000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.