In George McTurk; Tom Adams; Willie Hamilton; Alec Raisbeck; Dougie Morrison; John McIntyre
Out Robert G. Houston; Thomas Dunsmore; Archie McKenzie; James Steel; William Templeton; Tom Callaghan
Scorer(s) Frank Branscombe (1-0, 2nd half); Frank Branscombe (2-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Macleod Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Philip no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Arthur Cumming no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 23d
George McLay no. 4 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 29d
James Logan no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 3m, 12d
Harry Anderson no. 6 J. McKay mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas Cranston no. 7 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
James Hope no. 8 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 29d
Fred Martin no. 9 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 1d
James Gourlay no. 10 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Fred Gibson no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 3m, 3d
Age 25y, 0m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
  • Thistle's no.6 is unreadable in the GH (doesn't look like McKay) but we stick with J. McKay as per SC/OH.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (SC); 2000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.