In Thomas Dunsmore; Archie McKenzie; J. McKay; James Steel; Jim Marshall; William Templeton
Out Tom Adams; Robert Wilson; Alec Raisbeck; John King; Willie Gardiner; John McIntyre
Atkinson (1-1, 25 mins); Robert Speirs (1-2, 44 mins); John Brown (1-3, 55 mins) Scorer(s) William Templeton (1-0, 20 mins); William Templeton (2-3, 80 mins)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper Robert G. Houston robert-g-houston.jpg born in Scotland
William Armstrong no. 2 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
Colin Mainds no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Fairfoull no. 4 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 17d
Daniel Steel no. 5 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Hannah no. 6 J. McKay mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Brown no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Raitt no. 8 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 23d
Robert Speirs no. 9 William Templeton mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Atkinson no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 26d
Glancy no. 11 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Age 24y, 8m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
attendance notes
  • 1000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.