In no changes
Out no changes
Alex Bennett (0-1, 42 mins); James Paterson (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Hempsey Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg probably born in Scotland
Jimmy Gordon no. 2 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Ormond no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 7d
future Jag Jimmy Galt no. 4 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag James Logan no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 2m, 24d
Joe Hendry no. 6 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Paterson no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Goodwin no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Willie Reid no. 9 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Bennett no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 16d
Alec Smith no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 2m, 18d
Age 25y, 10m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH); 12000 (JL); 12000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.