In Tom Adams; Willie Bulloch; Alec Raisbeck; Willie Hamilton; Tom Callaghan; John King; Dougie Morrison; Willie Gardiner
Out Thomas Dunsmore; Archie McKenzie; J. McKay; Burrell; James Donald; Ramsay [ii]; William Templeton; Wallace
Robert Hosie (0-1, 85 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Armstrong no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Orr no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 21d
Colin Mainds no. 4 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Daniel Steel no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 2m, 10d
John Hannah no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 27d
future Jag Willie Whittle no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
William Raitt no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Speirs no. 9 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Hosie no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Brown no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 2d
Age 27y, 2m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 1000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.