Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 37/38y
In Willie Bulloch; Alex Davidson; John Stevenson
Out Thomas Dunsmore; Alec Raisbeck; Alf Gittins
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Fred Porter Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg Scotland 29y, 10m, 8d
Robert Young no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
Claude Craigie no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 29y, 11m, 14d
Edwin Garvie no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg Scotland
Hector McKenzie no. 5 Alex Davidson alex-davidson.jpg Scotland
Robert Anderson no. 6 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg Scotland
John Dalglish no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg England 29y, 2m, 7d
Henry Lone no. 8 John King john-king.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 7d
George Cunningham no. 9 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg Scotland 18y, 10m, 12d
Thomas Forsyth no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 6d
Alex Hill no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 26d
Age 25y, 8m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
  • Robert Young of QP is written as R. Miller in some press line-ups; Robert Miller Young being his full name.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.