In Thomas Dunsmore
Out Willie Bulloch
John Gray (0-1, 22 mins); William Watson (0-2, 2nd half); Hugh Kelly (1-3, 2nd half); William Watson (1-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Robert Wilson (1-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Colin Hampton Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Wilson no. 2 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
Patrick Kelly no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Francis McStay no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Hugh McNeil no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 0m, 30d
David Mair no. 6 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Nicol no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
William Watson no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
John Robertson no. 9 Dougie Morrison dougie-morrison.jpg born in Scotland
John Gray no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
Hugh Kelly no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 19d
Age 28y, 10m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.