In John Stevenson
Out Willie Gardiner
Tom Logan (0-1, 2nd half); James Robertson (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Alex Stewart [i] Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Orrock no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Donaldson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 27d
Stephen Macdonald no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Tom Logan no. 5 Alex Davidson alex-davidson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James McMillan no. 6 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew McCrae no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
John Rattray no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
James Robertson no. 9 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Croal no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
Robert Terris no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 5d
Age 25y, 5m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SC, OH concurs.
  • We note that the GH lists Willie Gardiner at the expense of John Stevenson, but we stick with Stevenson as per the SC/OH in the meantime.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.