Willie Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 37/38y
In John King; Charles Lowrie
Out John Stevenson; Dougie Morrison
Patsy Gallacher (0-1, 70 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Mulrooney Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 11d
Alec McNair no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Joe Dodds no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 17d
Jim Young no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Peter Johnstone no. 5 Alex Davidson alex-davidson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Mitchell no. 6 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andy McAtee no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Jimmy Quinn no. 9 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 10 Alf Gittins alf-gittins.jpg born in England 27y, 10m, 13d
John Browning no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 29d
Age 27y, 9m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 15000 (OH); 15000 (JL); 10000+ (SC); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.