Willie Wallace Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 37y
In no changes
Out no changes
Alex Macfarlane (0-1, 10 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Lyall Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg Scotland 29y, 9m, 4d
Frank Young no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 34y, 5m, 13d
Alex Aitken no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 29y, 10m, 10d
Robert McIntosh no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg Scotland
Albert Neal no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg Scotland 34y, 0m, 2d
Joseph Johnstone no. 6 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg Scotland
William Wylie no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg England 29y, 1m, 3d
Andrew Walker no. 8 John King john-king.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 3d
Robert Hamilton no. 9 Hugh Quigley hugh-quigley.jpg Northern Ireland 23y, 8m, 8d
Alex Macfarlane no. 10 Alf Gittins alf-gittins.jpg England 27y, 10m, 6d
George Steven no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 22d
Age 28y, 5m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.