In no changes
Out no changes
Alex Macfarlane (0-1, 10 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Lyall Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg probably born in Scotland
Frank Young no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Aitken no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 13d
Robert McIntosh no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Albert Neal no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 0m, 2d
Joseph Johnstone no. 6 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Wylie no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Andrew Walker no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Hamilton no. 9 Hugh Quigley hugh-quigley.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
Alex Macfarlane no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
George Steven no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 22d
Age 28y, 3m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.