In George McTurk; Tom Adams; Alex Davidson; Charles Lowrie; John McIntyre
Out Robert G. Houston; Thomas Dunsmore; Alec Raisbeck; Tom Callaghan; Willie Gardiner
Willis Rippon (0-1, 2nd half); Bobby McNeil (0-2, 87 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Watson Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg probably born in Scotland
Archie Garrett no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Adam Miller no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Guy Jarvie no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Frank McLaren no. 5 Alex Davidson alex-davidson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Matthew Eglington no. 6 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 29d
John McLaughlin no. 7 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 8d
Edward McBride no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Willis Rippon no. 9 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Samuel Anderson no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
Bobby McNeil no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 11m, 10d
Age 22y, 10m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.