Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 37y
In George McTurk; Tom Adams; Alex Davidson; Charlie Lowry; John McIntyre
Out Robert G. Houston; Thomas Dunsmore; Alec Raisbeck; Tom Callaghan; Willie Gardiner
Willis Rippon (0-1, 2nd half); Bobby McNeil (0-2, 87 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Watson Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg Scotland 29y, 8m, 20d
Archie Garrett no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 34y, 4m, 29d
Adam Miller no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
Guy Jarvie no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg Scotland
Frank McLaren no. 5 Alex Davidson alex-davidson.jpg Scotland
Matthew Eglington no. 6 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 29y, 9m, 26d
John McLaughlin no. 7 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 8d
Edward McBride no. 8 John King john-king.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 19d
Willis Rippon no. 9 Charlie Lowry charlie-lowry.jpg Northern Ireland 21y, 0m, 21d
Samuel Anderson no. 10 Alf Gittins alf-gittins.jpg England 27y, 9m, 22d
Bobby McNeil no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg Scotland 17y, 11m, 10d
Age 26y, 0m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.